Welcome, how can we help you?
Yes. All of our products are suitable for vegetarians and are vegan-friendly.
No. Our products contain no artificial colours, flavours or unknown ingredients you don’t know about.
Yes, all our products are gluten-free. We haven’t been able to include this on the label because we didn’t do the gluten-free test, but we can assure you the factory that produces our sauces are gluten-free.
We use a healthy version of brown sugar called Demerara. Even with this, our sugar content is still 50% lower than the brands out there today. There is some salt in our products, but we use much less than some main brands out there.
Yes, we are. Subscribe on our website today to keep up to date with our latest information.
Our sauces are suitable as a marinade for cooking or grilling meat ranging from chicken, beef or burgers and all kinds of vegetables. Our sauces can also be used as a dip or dressing to add more flavour to your meals.
If used as a marinade, it can serve 4 to 6 people. If used as a dip, it can serve 8 to 10 people.